Contact admission counsellor on
+91 91585 75698 between Mon to Sat
10 AM to 4 PM

Board of Studies

Chairman Head of the Department concerned Dr. Milind Peshave
Faculty Entire Faculty of Each Specialisation
  1. Dr. Gauri Shah
  2. Dr. Meyola Fernandes
  3. Ms Rajeshree Pol
  4. Dr. Rasika Gumaste
  5. Dr. Arun Sherkar
  6. Dr.Anuradha Karmarkar
Subject Experts Outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council
  1. Mr. Atul Gokhale, Principal, Symbiosis Culinary School


  1. Dr. Jyoti Peshave, Assistant Professor, Bharati Vidyapeeth’s IHMCT
Nominee of the Vice Chancellor One expert to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor from the panel of 6 recommended by the College Principal —————–
Industry / Corporate Sector / Allied Area Representative relating to placement Mr. Viral Jaswani, Director HR, Sheraton Grand
Alumnus Post graduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Principal Mr. Amber Roday, Proprietor, Brasserie Cinq
Experts from outside the college and staff members Chairman, Board of Studies, may with the approval of the Principal, co-opt:

a)      Experts from outside the college whenever special programmes of studies are to be formulated

b)      Other members of the staff of the same faculty

Mr. Rizwan Yergatti, Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Culinary School, Pune