Contact admission counsellor on
+91 91585 75698 between Mon to Sat
10 AM to 4 PM

Academic Council

Principal Chairman Dr. Sonali Jadhav
HODs In College
  1. Dr. Arun Sherkar- Academics
  2. Dr. Rasika Gumaste- Examinations
Teachers Representing different categories of Teaching Staff by rotation on the basis of seniority of service
  1. Dr. Kiran Shende (Associate Professor)
  2. Dr. Gauri Shah (Associate Professor)
  3. Dr. Anuradha Karmarkar (Assistant Professor)
  4. Ms Rajeshree Pol (Assistant Professor)
Experts / Academicians Outside the College representing such areas as Industry, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering Sciences etc to be nominated by the Governing Body
  1. Mr. Sharan Shetty, President PHA
  2. Dr. Surbhi Jain, HOD, PUMBA,SPPU
  3. Mr. Ravish Arora, Proprietor, Invenue Hospitality
  4. Dr. Lalita Chirmulay, Principal, Bharati Vidyapeeth’s IHMCT,Pune
Nominees of the University Not less than Professors
Member Secretary Faculty Member nominated by the Principal Dr. Milind Peshave